Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service department

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The sales person Jeff was very very nice to us. He informed us of all the essential sale procedures. The venue was pristine clean and full of smiling associates. They provided a fully detailed history of the car we purched and informed us of extended warranty's and cost. The dealership detailed and washed my vehicle and showed me how all the technology worked. This was an incredible experience from incredible people. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I am 73 years old and in lifetime have purhasyover 100 vehicles from over 50 different dealers and have never had an excellent and exceptional experience as what I have experienced. The vehicle I purchased was the 2024 Outback limited XT [turbo] Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Dealership is extraordinary ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The following employees made me realize how many great people there are in this world and thank them for their kindness, knowledge, and caring. Ricky Cole Austin Richardson Shannon Brumley Jackie Barr Ava 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Check the paperwork! I discovered within a few days the VIN number on all the financial paperwork of my new 2024 Crosstrek was incorrect. Notified the dealership of the mistake and signed new papers with the correct VIN. I now have to wait an agonizing 30-40 days to receive the title and registration information from the loan company showing the correct VIN. Had no problems with the sales up to that point, but this should not have happened with proper attention to detail by the dealership. This has become a very stressful experience. In the meantime Jackie and Carmen have been ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Had a hassle free car-buying experience with Olathe Subaru! Went in to test drive an outback after lots of online searching, found out that wasn't the car for me but the knowledgeable and friendly service helped me find a car that fits my liking! Pricing was below MSRP and there are actually no hidden fee's!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The service department was amazing! Chris, my service advisor went above and beyond with his customer service. He exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be going back for all my Subaru Forrester service needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I had trade in my Toyota Camry for a forester. I wanna put my impression towards Ariel Frink she is one of the sales representative. She helped us get a Suv real quick on the same day I called to get a quote, She is very true to her words! So I wanna give a shout out to her and Laura that helped detail my Subaru forester.I definitely recommend Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I could not be happier with my experience leasing my first new car! Austin, Ariel and Kevin were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions without making me feel like I was forced to make a decision. I am over the moon in love with my new Outback Wilderness! I am always greeted immediately upon walking in the door with friendly smiles and energy. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! The level of service cannot be beat! Keep up the good work, team!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We have never had a more pleasant car buying experience!! In the past, my husband and I have spent up to six hours at the dealership. We were in and out within two hours!! The staff was incredibly gracious and spent time getting to know us personally even while conducting business. The whole process was super easy, and the new facility is VERY nice!! Highly recommend!!🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

fantastic facility & fantastic service from your team!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We had a positive experience from start to finish and thank the staff for their care and thoughtfulness. We highly recommend Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The staff at Subaru of Olathe were very helpful & friendly. The atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable. I highly recommend Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

this new facility was great the process has been stream lined. My sales lady was great very knowledgeable about the car Thanks Ariel for all your help left with a Ob Willderness. There the week before left empty handed bc that sales person didnt know the car. But this weekend was different salespeople knowledge an make a difference quality vs quantity . Thanks for being patient with all our questions Ariel .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience buying a new Ascent at Subaru of Olathe. The new facility is amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I felt really blessed to have Shannon helping me buy my new Outback! She is kind, organized and knowledgeable which therefore made me feel like I was in the right place and in the right hands. Everyone I came in to contact with(front desk, service, sales, even the guy who gave me a bandaid) was cheerful and polite, I am giving a well-earned five star review to Olathe Subaru

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service experience. Everyone there was courteous and anxious to help. I just needed regular servicing…oil change and tire rotation. They turned it around quickly and had me on my way in 30min!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The service department is very well organized, and I always know what is being done on my vehicle! I went in for tires and an oil change, the work was completed in only a couple of hours! Everyone in the service department knows their stuff, and they are very nice! Craig was my service advisor, very nice, and was able to keep me updated on the status of my car! While waiting, I noticed how nice the dealership is inside! There’s free snacks too:) I will be returning to this dealership for my Subaru needs while in Kansas.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Recently purchased a new Subaru from this dealership. The best car buying experience ever! They even went beyond to move my roof top tent from my jeep to the new car! No pressure & everything up front, no gimmicks & very fair on trade-in price.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

This was my first brand new car purchase and I could not be more pleased and satisfied with not only the vehicle I purchased but the staff was AMAZING and so helpful and made the process so stress free. I highly recommend this dealership. I personally plan on going back for future vehicles and for service on my vehicles. Great place great staff!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I have now purchased two vehicles from Subaru of Olathe and I have never experienced such superior customer service when purchasing a vehicle. Kevin and his team are positive, helpful and responsive. They take away the stress of the car buying experience I’ve experienced for so many years and now make it enjoyable and fun. I will recommend this team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Just had my first oil change at the new Olathe location. What a beautiful facility! The customer waiting areas are like a public library. There are private areas it set up if you are working while you wait, and a big open kitchen area for coffee, drinks, and snacks. I didn't bring my dog this time - but it also has a great outdoor area for letting your pets play while you wait. The service was easy to pull in and get checked in. I got a text message with updates on the service, approved what I wanted to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I worked with Bryan and Ricky when I got my Subaru Outback. Bryan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Ricky made the sales process go very smoothly. My experience at Subaru was much better than other dealerships. I would highly recommend this dealership and checking out their cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Prompt. Courteous. Thorough. What more can you ask for?

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Went to Subaru of Olathe to test drive a few different models. Found a 2024 Forester that was the exact color, leather interior and model I wanted. The financing was straight forward, no hidden fees. Start to finish they were wonderful. Easiest car buying experience EVER. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great service and hospitality!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

My wife and I visited Subaru of Olathe in the market for a slightly used Crosstrek. We did not know it was a transparent & market based pricing dealership. Blaine Emerson, sales manager, greeted us and showed us what they had in stock. He was very patient, and answered all our questions concerning the 2023 Crosstrek we were interested in. We found the price in line with similar cars advertised on line in our region. He gave us time to make our decisions on warranties and financing and never pressured us to get the deal done. He handled the transaction from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I appreciate the excellent service and friendly staff I’ve received over the years at Subaru of Olathe. I purchased a 2021 Outback last April. Jackie was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful as we worked through the transaction. Cannot say enough good things about Jordan Freed, whom I worked with for over 7 years. So happy for everyone at Subaru of Olathe who now enjoy the new facility. Was given a tour last year and was impressed with the safety features in place in the maintenance area. My Outback enjoys the spa treatment every time she’s there.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

This was absolutely my best experience buying a car and I have bought a lot of cars! They made the entire process easy and I left feeling I got a great car and a great deal. If you are looking to purchase, I highly recommend Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Best experience buying a new car - very friendly staff and efficient processes. We left very happy in my new Subaru Cross Trek!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

New location is very nice, and the service was top notch. Service representative was very helpful, and he went out of his way to make sure all of our needs were met. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I bought a new Outback from Ariel and the experience was very smooth and easy. She even arranged my car to be delivered here to my home. Thanks to all of the staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Excellent service!!! Ricky and Laura were both so helpful. We walked in knowing what we were looking for, test drove 3 cars, ran some numbers (no pressure) and went home to sleep on it. The next morning we walked in to buy the car we wanted after one more test drive. No frills, no pushing of any "extras" we didn't ask for and very easy application process. We are so happy to be a part of the Subaru family. Thanks Subaru of Olathe for making our car buying dreams a reality and not a nightmare. <3

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great new facility! Lotsa smiles. Service is fantastic.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Honestly the most painless car buying experience out there. We did not have to talk about prices very long, no hidden fees, and left within a couple hours with a new car. Very transparent staff that does not hide anything or try to trick you into buying more things. Definitely recommend buying from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

TJ and Jeff were great to work with. They made my car buying experience easy. I had worked with them when I previously bought my 2022 Ascent. This time they were again effective at finding all the discounts available.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Beautiful new showroom and waiting areas; friendly people and great service! They did not have the vehicle color we wanted, but they worked to source the right one at another dealer out of state. They are bringing the vehicle to us after installing additional optional equipment. I appreciated James and Ariel’s persistence in helping us find what we were looking for. They even bought us lunch while we waited! We will definitely service our vehicle there down the road and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a Subaru!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Brian and Blaine were both very helpful and polite and never pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a great experience at Olathe Subaru, Shannon was very helpful in searching for the color of Crosstrek I wanted and arranged a dealer swap to get the color and accessories that I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with the delivery of my new Subaru Crosstrek. 👏👏👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I bought my first new vehicle in 1973. To this day I still remember the feeling I had then and the dealer experience. Since then, I have bought many vehicles from so many dealerships. Dealerships are only as good as the people who work there. Steve our salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took very good care of us and made the experience comfortable, no pressure. Shannon the Sales Manager we were paired with took over from Steve and treated us like family. She was a sheer pleasure to work with and got us everything we needed and wanted. Our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Blaine Emerson was great to work with to order our new vehicle. Throughout the entire process he made sure everything ran smoothly and that we were getting everything we wanted. Great communication and quick to respond to any questions, I highly recommend working with Blaine to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We had a wonderful test driving experience at this dealership today. Steven and Jordan were extremely helpful and patient with all of our questions. They were willing to bring up multiple vehicles for us to look at and did an excellent job discussing the features. We are looking forward to returning and purchasing a vehicle from them! The transparent pricing and overall atmosphere of the dealership itself are huge factors in our decision to purchase a Subaru for the first time and made for a very pleasant experience overall.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Jaylen was great and super easy to work with. I called in and asked to place a hold on a used BRZ and he made it so easy. I came in the next day, test drove it, and then within about 90 minutes we were out the door with keys in hand. I loved the whole experience and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. Really appreciated the help Kenya gave me to go over all the new Forester controls, etc. Very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Shannon B. was the best! Once it was determined that I wanted the car, she took me step by step thru the process, explained everything, and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We had an amazing car buying experience at Olathe Subaru. We did our research and when we arrived Brian brought the vehicle around. After we returned from our test drive Jaylen and Brian sat down with us and answered our questions. The process was very efficient and we were on our way with our new car very quickly. Thank you for this experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Blaine Emerson was our salesman. We had previously purchased a new Forester at this dealership, but it was our first time in the new location. Blaine was entirely professional, friendly, and engaging. He asked what we were looking for, managed to quickly give us three different choices. He told us the difference between each for us, which brought it to one used 2024 Legacy. We test drove it; he helped with the new electronics, and answered our questions. We closed on the deal in cash and picked up the car a few days later. Blaine was wonderful. We plan to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Jordan in service was a huge help! Will always recommend this store with its staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Easy buying process. Jaylen Britton was wonderful - informative but not pushy. Would definitely go back to buy another car with Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had a great experience with Oscar at Subaru of Olathe. He was well mannered and was able to answer all questions. He was not aggressive and let us have our space. We walked away without getting a car the first day, but after a week we came back and he helped us through the process. Very easy and hassle free. Would recommend buying from this Subaru and from Oscar!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

pleasant, quick, effective service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My only complaint is the b/w copy of your service report: it is impossible to tell the difference among shaded blocks, and the X marking results requires a magnifying glass.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Subaru of Olathe was recommended by a friend. I contacted Ariel and told her that I was looking for an Outback Wilderness. She said that they had received the vehicle I had seen online. When I went to the dealership they had the car ready for a test drive and were expecting me. James, a Product Specialist, explained the operation of the vehicle. When I returned I told Ariel and Jordan, the Sales Manager, that I was interested in buying the car. They looked at my trade and offered what I neeed. It was the easiest negotiation I have ever ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We worked with Blaine and had a fantastic experience! I owned my last car for 17 years and wanted to find another car to last a long time. Blaine was so patient and helpful, even though it took me a while to decide, and everyone we interacted with there was great to work with. Next time we need a car (and it will likely be less than 17 years!) that will be our first stop.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I'm glad I chose to go here. Great staff and even better prices I will be dealing with them again in the future

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

We had our first scheduled maintenance on our Forester today and I just want to reiterate how great the Olathe Subaru team has been. Ariel made the buying process super easy and Justo was extremely efficient on the service side. I was able to do focused work during the appointment in the guest workstation area - this was a huge bonus! We're very glad we purchased our vehicle here and will continue to recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had a great experience at Olathe Subaru! After searching for a vehicle online, I went in the next day to test drive a couple I was interested in. Josh was super helpful, respectful, and very knowledgeable about Subarus. I fell in love with the 2021 Crosstrek and purchased that day! They were nice enough to get my interest rate lowered and detailed the vehicle before handing the keys over to me. Would highly recommend this dealership! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I recently purchased my first vehicle here and the experience was very pleasant. Ricky Cole and Bryan Carter made everything easy to understand and I did not feel like either of them were trying to sell me on anything extra. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and just let us make our own decisions. Best experience I’ve ever had while not trying to buy a car, and then we did. Some of the best customer service I’ve experienced in the car buying landscape. The service doesn’t end when you sign and walk out the door. It just goes to the next phase. I’ll just end here. Go buy a Subaru. You might just enjoy yourself.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Highly recommend. The best car buying experience I’ve had yet. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful. I’ll be back when it’s time to purchase our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This is a beautiful dealership. Very nice showroom. Very nice people to deal with. Love the no fee experience. Did most of the purchasing online and was very easy to do. Had a little issue with the financing as The bank was behind processing the paperwork but we got our title and the paperwork that we needed to get everything done the on 30th day as that is our limit in Missouri Thanks to Kevin a Great guy to deal with for expediting paperwork we needed and Shannon our salesperson we are enjoying our fifth Subaru and second Crosstrek

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great service, kind staff

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Renewing my lease with Jeff and Alex was nothing short of amazing. They really outdid the whole “ dealership experience “ that most people dread so much. The service team was fantastic, Ava was so amazing and went above and beyond on delivering our vehicle and explaining all the new exciting features… a 10/10 experience. I can’t wait to send my family and friends to Subaru of Olathe to get their cars from now on, and we will definitely come back for all our leases moving forward. Thank you again, Jeff and Alex. We appreciate you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Deal was good, people were nice and the time it took to do paperwork was exceptional. Overall, a pretty good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great experience. Was professionally and perfectly

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I’ve been in a bank crippling situation a couple of times and they have been able to work with me enough to wear I’m good and still able to run nice people aswell

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I've been having issues with my outback for a while, but am so thankful to Subaru for believing me, not giving up and FINALLY finding the draw on my car that my been the bane of my existence for almost a year. They have an amazing warrantee on their battery so it was covered to replace and the warrantee is even still good for another 2.5 years. Everyone in the service department I worked with was great, from the two who picked up my car from work (LOVE that they have this service by the way) to the service advisors. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The new location looks great and I've been happy with Olathe Subaru's services over the years.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

We had an awesome experience with Blaine and Josh. They were very informative and eager to answer any questions. We will definitely refer friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Liked the option of taking the test driving by ourselves and not having dealership admin fees. Oscar and Brian were courteous and really helpful. Answered all of my questions after the test drive and during the buying process. Took a little longer than I expected to complete the entire process. Other than that, the buying experience was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I couldn't be happier with our new car shopping experience at Subaru of Olathe. From the moment we walked in we were made to feel welcome and were treated with courtesy and respect. Our initial contact, Steve, provided all the vehicle information we needed to make our decision. Jaylen assisted with patience and good humor, running and re-running the numbers until we were completely comfortable with our choices. We picked up the car the following day and Ashmed cheerfully answered our questions as we prepared to drive off in our new vehicle. At all times the atmosphere was pleasant ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Your dealership is surely a well oiled machine. And I like the low pressure approach and efficient staff, and your "no stalling" process.(Especially after visiting your competitor in Lees Summit). Jackie was great, in every way a pro. Her helpers, friendly and accommodating. Will not hesitate to recommend you all.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I always receive great service here.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great new facility. Looks like a lot of thought went into planning and building. Appreciated watching the video about you dealership projects in the local area (Olathe) for kids, families and education. So glad you are helping there.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

We had a great experience with excellent service and attentive employees. The new building was incredibly nice and the staff were even nicer. We would highly recommend Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Excellent experience. Shannon was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I will say this was one of the best experiences we've had shopping for a car. They were patient with us, didn't try to force warranties or extras on us, were very knowledgeable when we asked questions, and took time to go over all the features and get us set up with our new car. We shopped around and test drove several vehicles, and this was by far the best from initial greeting until we drove it away. Up front about everything and didn't try to bull<chit> about anything (unlike a couple of other ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I have been speaking back and forth with Jordan the sales manager and he has been very welcoming and polite. Even when I expressed I might have to hold off on purchasing for a little while because of unforeseen circumstances. He has been checking in with me in a respectful manner. When I'm ready I will definitely come in and give them a shot because of their respectful and polite behavior towards me. Compared to other dealerships I have worked with in the past their customer service so far has been A+

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Very helpful staff. Simple friendly atmosphere that took my car shopping anxiety out of the equation.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I may have had the best sales experience of buying a car in my life. My salesperson Ariel was super knowledgeable articulate and straightforward as anyone could ask Buying a car is always full of twists in turns of upscale down sale and hidden costs and when you have someone who can clearly explain the points of sale it’s assuring Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

A truly great car-buying experience. Lawson was delightful to work with, as was his boss. The process was refreshingly straightforward without all the usual high-pressure, mysterious add-on fees and the normal headaches of buying a car. If you're anywhere in eastern Kansas or western Missouri and looking for a Subaru- go see Lawson at Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I will say this location and staff surpassed all my expectations. I had to change cars unexpectedly and the staff was very understanding. They worked together to find exactly what I wanted. Always willing to help all the way up to the manager. I never felt pressured or have any questions that got left unanswered. They found my car much quicker than expected and got everything I wanted for it. They really treat you like a person. The facility was amazing. I was really impressed with the dog park they have on site. I fully recommend this location and staff ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

THE fastest and easiest new car buying experience we have ever had! We came in to look and ended up buying. Our sales guy James was great and the finance guy was as well. Will recommend to anyone for sure. Many thanks to everyone!!@

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

It had been over 9 years since we had purchased a vehicle and I was not excited about the process. However, the team at Subaru of Olathe exceeded all of our expectations and made the experience not only painless but also enjoyable - thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Family has purchased our 4th Subaru from them, always great service and Ariel is the best

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great experience. Always satisfied with Subaru!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Both their sales team & service team have went over and above my expectations thru the years!! I highly recommend Olathe Subaru!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealership. Jeff Creach was my salesman both times. He's quick to respond to messages and very knowledgable about the process. He handled the sale and finance process. Austin Richardson made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my new vehicle. She was very knowledgable and helpful. No one at the dealership pressured me at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Best overall experience at a car dealership in my life. Truly no hidden fees and nicest people to deal with ever. In and out in record time with my perfect car. First Subaru owner and can’t wait for my journey.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Your new facility is very nice and also convenient to access! I appreciate working with Carly the service representative!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Very professional and professional always loved the workers of Subaru of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Have purchased multiple cars from Subaru of Olathe and also have our cars serviced here regularly. They are all around great to work with. Both sales and service have always been quick to work through any issues that have come up. They are always upfront, honest, and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

We purchased a used Subaru several weeks ago. Excellent service! Jeff was a very personable young man who made us feel very comfortable. Everything was as painless as possible when spending money:)! I would encourage anyone who is looking at a Subaru, used or new, to go to Subaru of Olathe! You will be pleased.


Leave Us A Review